Washington Business Week
Contact Info »
33305 1st Way South
Suite B-212
Federal Way, WA 98003
(800) 686-6442
(253) 815-6985 fax
info@wbw.org

Contact Us


Washington Business Week

33305 1st Way South
Suite B-212
Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 815-6900- Phone
(253) 815-6985- Fax


 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR STAFF BIOS

General Information

info@wbw.org

Steve McGraw, Executive Director

smcgraw@wbw.org

Herman Calzadillas, Director of Program Development

herman@wbw.org

Pam McKiernan, Director of Finance & Operations

pam@wbw.org

Jo Anne Hume, Director of Advancement

joanne@wbw.org

Mary Sue Walker, Program Manager

marysue@wbw.org

Kevin Roche, Recruitment Manager

kevin@wbw.org

Stephanie Hynes, Volunteer and Leadership Development Manager

stephanie@wbw.org

Melissa Collett, Development Manager

melissa@wbw.org

Alex Abplanalp, Program Specialist

alexa@wbw.org

Katherine Anderson , Office Coordinator/Registrar

katherine@wbw.org

 
     
     
     
     

Washington Business Week and the Pathway Programs are programs of the Foundation for Private Enterprise Education, a 501(c)(3) organization.

Copyright © 2012 Washington Business Week