Washington Business Week
Contact Info »
923 Powell Avenue SW
Suite 100
Renton, WA 98057
(253) 815-6900
(253) 815-6985 fax
info@wbw.org

Contact Us


Washington Business Week

923 Powell Avenue SW
Suite 100
Renton, WA 98057

(253) 815-6900- Phone
(253) 815-6985- Fax


 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR STAFF BIOS

General Information

info@wbw.org

Herman Calzadillas, Interim Executive Director & Director of Program Development

herman@wbw.org

Alicia Crank, Development Director & Strategic Partnerships

alicia@wbw.org

Brian Rockwell, Marketing & Development Officer

BrianR@wbw.org

Kevin Roche, Recruitment Manager

kevin@wbw.org

Stephanie Hynes, Volunteer & Leadership Development Manager

stephanie@wbw.org

Katherine Anderson, Program Coordinator/Registrar

katherine@wbw.org

Jolene Hamel, Office Specialist

Jolene@wbw.org

 
     
     
     
     

Washington Business Week and the Pathway Programs are programs of the Foundation for Private Enterprise Education, a 501(c)(3) organization.

Copyright © 2012 Washington Business Week